Girlguiding Renfrewshire

Welcome to Girlguiding Renfrewshire Website. Enjoy your visit to our new site.

Renfrewshire is the second largest in membership in Scotland with a total membership of 3815.
Our County stretches from Hillington and Cardonald to Skelmorlie and is made up of four Divisions as follows:-

Central Division which takes in the area of Elderslie, Johnstone, Linwood, Kilbarchan, Howwood, Bridge of Weir, Houston, and Kilmacolm.

Greenock Division which takes in Port Glasgow, Greenock, Gourock, Inverkip, Wemyss Bay and Skelmorlie.

Paisley Division which takes in all units in the town of Paisley.

Renfrew Division covering the town of Renfrew together with Bishopton, Erskine, Inchinnan, and Hillington and Cardonald, Glasgow.

Our new South Newton site - please

visit at

If you would like to support South Newton, why not enter our 50:50 draw which is drawn each month.  You can print an Application Form under to 50:50 tab at the top of this page.